As you probably have seen already, I’ve posted thoughtful posts, my ideas and stuff like that. But I figured since I am in love with fashion and make up I can post something like that. And since it is my blog))

Today I’m going to tell you (or type really) things that I think are 100% must-haves during Fall/Winter season.
149836-1First things first (I’m the realest), I have to say that you HAVE to moisturize your skin. My favourite creme is by NIVEA. And it is truly amazing! I love it. What’s perfect about it is that it seeps into your skin very fast and you can apply makeup right away. As for masks I’ve been loving sheet masks. There is quite a selection of those in drug stores so you can find one which is perfect for your skin.

As for face foundations I prefer MAC Mineralize. It looks great on skin, the coverage is also very good, it’s moisturizing, too, and the amount of compliments you’ll get while wearing this is going to make you love yourself even more)) Even though it’s almost perfect I sometimes like to mix it with my new Rimmel one to just give it a little extra.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

On my eyes I like to wear shimmery gold shadows because it’s just perfect during colder seasons. My absolute favourite right now is one from MAC (again). I go for it every single day (apart from the ones when I just stay home and do nothing) and I simply love it! It has all the necessary colors which you might need daily  and it actually stays there till the rest of the day.

LIPS. They are definitely the most favourite part of my face (as for me). I associate fall with berry-toned lipsticks and lip glosses. They perfectly set the mood for that dark and rainy weather and make me feel like I’m really really cool)) Who else feels that way? Winter-wise I prefer more red-ish ones. Especially during the time before Christmas (december).

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

  1. Dior Addict lipstick in the color 745.
  2. Maybelline matte in 975 (divine wine).
  3. Guerlain in 531 (fabulous rouge).
  4. Estée Lauder Long Lasting Lipstick in E0 (classic red).
  5. MAC limited editiom color saturation.
  6. NYX soft matte lip cream in Copenhagen.

Fashion Fashion Fashion. Fashion is my obsession, profession,  passion… (Do more). I love cold weather fashion just cause layering. It looks so nice to me. My absolute must-haves are:

  • Scarves
  • Hats
  • Sweaters (oh my God, in love with those)
  • Coats
  • Boots and UGGs (for very cold days).

While the Nature is changing, our outfit has to change along. As well as colors. Most of the time I wear dark reds and black, but sometimes I like to go for beige, white and  blue (light and dark).I love all the colors but sometimes I just feel like supporting those darks outside.

“Colors are the smile of nature” – Leigh Hunt

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Thank you so much for reading this post, I hope you loved it) If you did, please hit that like button down below)

What do you like in fall and winter?

You know I love you)

Bye❣

One thought on “favourites in fashion and beauty

Leave a Reply

