Day 3: opening

It is very hard to open yourself to somebody. Although I push myself to it a lot, it still requires energy. And the most personal things (if I can call them this way) for me are songs. I do not have many which I love. Today I’m telling you about 3 of them.

3. This is the song which I’m in love with right now. No one else understands me, but I don’t really care. You should definitely check it out! We’ll be weirdos together)

Leonard Cohen – You Want It Darker

 

2. Daughter – take me home. See,  I even thought of not posting this, cause I just.., I mean it’s very personal. This song means a lot to me. It is one of the bast songs I’ve heard in my entire life. It is actually a soundtrack, it was specially made for a movie, which is called How I live now and it is probably the best movie about love and relationship that I’ve ever had a chance of seeing.

 

1. My favourite. The song I’ve been listening to for 9 (!) years, it gives me strength, smile and oh so many good memories. I turned it on during the worst times of my life, during the best ones, it had healed me so many times. And it is:

Coldplay – Clocks.

I first heard this song when I was watching an adventure film The Wild. I was like 10 years old (maybe less). And I still remember how hard I was trying to figure out what song it was, what  the lyrics were. It was such a nightmare. And then I asked my dad for help. Obviously, as my dad he found everything and loaded it on the computer so that I could listen to it any time. And I did. I listened it to death. You know, with many songs (most) when you listen to them way too much they kinda start to fade, you dislike them and forget all. But in this case, it didn’t happen. As I said, I’ve been listening to it for more than a half of my life and I still love it the most.

Thank yo guys so much for your support)) I love you

And for readings big thanks too)

And as always

❤❤❤

P.S. I wish you to find a song which will make you happy every time you listen.

 

Leave a Reply

