The best

What do you think about when you find something? Maybe you have something like ‘Hmm, that’s nice’ or ‘What’s that?’ on your mind.

What do you think when you find yourself a friend? The same? ahahah Probably not. My story for today is: How I met a friend.

My mom and dad worked as long as I can remember. I guess they like it. (Why?) That is why they decided that I have to go to the kindergarten (fast forward, now I am thankful because all those people I know who didn’t go there are weird, so to say). And so I went. This is the place where I met April. She was a nice little girl, shy, cute (loving food also, ahah). I was weird: I wanted to be friends with the coolest child there and we didn’t communicate.

Few months after my first day in the garden I fell sick. And April did too. Because of that our moms took us to the hospital. As you probably know now, we met there. And since then, we have been best friends.

Obviously, there were bad moments, sad parts etc. (15 years all in all), but we still remain besties.

You know what I always say? People come and go from our lives, but we stick together!

Thank you lots and lots for reading!

Do you have best friend? Are you brave enough to share?

With love,

Summer.

See ya!!!!!

❤❤❤

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

16 thoughts on “The best

  1. I met my best friend in University. We are still bestie. She is far from me now but we still call to each other and know about us everything (ok almost). Cherish like the apple of ones eye!

    Liked by 1 person

      • I’ve had many best friends in the past. I dunno, I think I’m probably cursed or something. Everyone who was once my best friend is a total stranger to me now. The pain that I’d gone through every time I lost one of them was terrible and so I don’t believe in “best” friends anymore.
        I have a lot of great friends and everyone of them is a part of my soul.

        Having said all this tho, I really love it when I see that other people have people who they call best friends. Makes me feel like the world still has people with mutual trust and faith and so, I’m really very happy for you. 🙂

        PS. I’m sorry to bore you with this xD

        Like

      • No, you are not boring me at all, I’m so sorry that bad things happened to you, I’ve lost best friends in my life, it was painfull, but having faith in people is impostant. I’m sure you are an amazing person and you will defunitely find someone who will be there for you any time) Don’t be disappointed in people) Most of them (or us) are nice) Some are full of shit, that’s ok, but others are good and want only good for you) With love, Summer))

        Liked by 1 person

  2. This is so so so Awesome!!!! You don’t know how much I am loving it!!
    Real friendship is a blessing!!
    I found your little space in the community pool, so glad I did!! amazing write up!!!keep writing and inspire us…. surely will be waiting for more!!
    Please do visit my blog, I’ve recently started my blog, and would love some feedback, thanks in advance and see you there! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

